Chiodos to release DEVIL on April 1


Chiodos has announced that they will release DEVIL, their highly anticipated fourth studio album, on April 1 through drk/lght records, an imprint of Razor & Tie. The band has also released the cover art for the album and the track list, which can be viewed below:


1. U.G. Introduction
2. We’re Talking About Practice
3. Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now
4. Why The Munsters Matter
5. 3 AM
6. Sunny Days & Hand Grenades
7. Duct Tape
8. Behvis Bullock
9. Looking For A Tornado
10. Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels
11. I’m Awkward & Unusual
12. Under Your Halo
13. I Am Everything That’s Normal

Additionally, you can hear the first song from the album, “Ole Fishlips is Dead Now” over at Alt Press.

What are your thoughts on the new song? Will DEVIL measure up to the band’s previous work? Let us know your thoughts in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.