Miss May I to release Rise of the Lion on April 29


Miss May I will be releasing their new album Rise of the Lion on April 29 on Rise Records. The album is a follow up to their 2012 release  At Heart. You can check out the tracklist and album art below:


Track Listing:
1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

Additionally, you can check out some instrumental samples and studio videos from Rise of the Lion here.

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.