Perma release “Little Light” music video, announce album reissue


Indie pop act Perma (Max Bemis of Say Anything and Sherri DuPree-Bemis of Eisley) have announced the reissue of last year’s debut album Two of a Crime. Slated to drop April 15 on Rory Records, the reissue will feature one brand new track and three bonus live tracks.

Additionally, the band is debuting their music video for Little Light at AltPress.

1. Two of a Crime
2. Little Light
3. Wishbone
4. Let’s Start a Band
5. Remedy
6. You’re Welcome
7. She Chose You
8. The Bat and the Cave
9. No, Dear
10. Torch Song
11. Tangled Up
12. Deluxe
13. Little Light (Live at Pandora)
14. The Bat and the Cave (Live at Pandora)
15. Two of A Crime (Live at Pandora)

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.