Merriment to release debut album “Sway” on April 8


At long last, indie pop act Merriment will release their debut album Sway on April 8 via Rory Records. The band released an EP entitled Through the Rough in 2012 before releasing two brand new songs late last year. You can find the album art and track listing for Sway below:


Track List
1. Take Heart
2. Tremendous Love
3. Somehow
4. Now I’m Silver
5. Backwards
6. Two Worlds
7. Patterns
8. Spill
9. Nothing To Lose
10. Down By The Creek
11. Right Again
12. Unhinged

You can purchase two songs from Sway on a spring tour sampler recently released with Eisley over at bandcamp.

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.