Anberlin to release final album “Lowborn” on June 23


According to the Tooth and Nail Records website, Anberlin will be releasing their new album Lowborn on June 23. The album will be the final release from the band, who will be playing this summer’s Warped Tour before going on a final world tour. You can check out the album art for Lowborn and the track listing below:



1. We Are Destroyer
2. Armageddon
3. Stranger Ways
4. Velvet Covered Brick
5. Atonement
6. Birds Of Prey
7. Dissenter
8. Losing It All
9. Hearing Voices
10. Harbinger

More information is expected to be released soon, including preorder options for the album. Stay tuned for more details. In the meantime, share your favorite Anberlin albums and songs in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.