Beartooth announce “Disgusting”, release new music video


Beartooth has officially announced the release of their debut album Disgusting, set to release June 10 via Red Bull Records. The band is fronted by Caleb Shomo, formerly of Attack Attack! In addition to the announcement of Disgusting, the band has released a music video for the album’s first single, “Beaten in Lips”, which can be seen below:

You can see the album artwork and track list below:

01. The Lines
02. Beaten In Lips
03. Body Bag
04. In Between
05. Relapsing
06. Ignorance Is Bliss
07. I Have A Problem
08. One More
09. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting


Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.