He Is Legend to release “Heavy Fruit” on August 19th


He Is Legend will return with a new album titled Heavy Fruit on August 19th. The album will be released on Tragic Hero Records and is the first release from the band since 2009’s It Hates You. The album can be pre-ordered now, as can a special vinyl release of It Hates You. Pretty sweet, right?

Check out the track list and a new song titled “Miserable Company” below:

Track List
1. No Visitors
2. This Will Never Work
3. Miserable Company
4. Something, Something, Something Witchy
5. I Sleep Just Fine
6. Beethozart
7. Spout Mouth
8. Be Easy
9. Time To Stain
11. Smoker Scoff
12. The Carpet
13. Heavy Fruit


Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.