New Found Glory appear set to release “Resurrection” on October 7


According to a U.K. iTunes page, New Found Glory’s new album will be titled Resurrection and is set for release in the U.S. on October 7th. The album will be the band’s first release with new label Hopeless Records. You can check out the track list below:

Track List

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. Ready and Willing
5. One More Round
6. Vicious Love
7. Persistent
8. Stories of a Different Kind
9. Degenerate
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

Posted by Kiel Hauck


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.