Yellowcard to release new album “Lift a Sail” in September


It appears that Yellowcard are set to release their new album Lift a Sail in September. The album will be the band’s first release on Razor & Tie Records. They made the announcement in conjunction with the announcement of their fall tour with Memphis May Fire and Emarosa. Dates for the tour can be found here.

Additionally, a fan-made Indonesia Twitter account appears to have leaked the album artwork and track list, both of which can be seen below:


Track List

1. Convocation
2. Transmission Home
3. Crash the Gates
4. Make Me So
5. One Bedroom
6. Fragile and Dear
7. Illuminate
8. Madrid
9. The Deepest Well
10. Lift a Sail
11. MSK
12. My Mountain
13. California

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.