Palisades to Release “Mind Games” on January 13


New Jersey post-hardcore outfit Palisades have announced the upcoming release of their second full-length album, Mind Games. The album is set to be released on January 13, 2015, on Rise Records. The band dropped their debut album, Outcasts, in early 2013 and have made a name for themselves with their blend of electronic hardcore. You can see the album artwork and track listing below:


Track listing:

  1. Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
  2. No Chaser
  3. Bad Girls
  4. Mind Games feat. Champs
  5. Whatever You Want It To Be
  6. Afraid
  7. People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
  8. Like A Drug
  9. True Blood
  10. Come Over And Watch Netflix

Mind Games is currently available for preorder.

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.