Memphis May Fire stream new song “No Ordinary Love”


Memphis May Fire have released the first song, titled “No Ordinary Love”, from their upcoming album Unconditional. The album is set to be released on March 25 on Rise Records and follows their 2012 album Challenger. You can listen to “No Ordinary Love” below:

Additionally, you can view the tracklist for Unconditional below:

1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath The Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity

You can preorder the album at MerchNow.

Posted by Kiel Hauck