Sleepwave release new song “The Wolf”


Florida rock act Sleepwave, featuring Spencer Chamberlain (formerly of Underoath) have released a new track called “The Wolf” from their upcoming debut album Broken Compass. The song is the second track to be released from the album, which is set to drop on September 16, via Epitaph Records. You can stream the song below:

What are your thoughts on the first two songs released by Sleepwave? Let us know in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck