Every Time I Die release music video for “Thirst”


Post-hardcore act Every Time I Die are set to release their new album From Parts Unknown on July 1. Can’t wait to hear some new tunes? You’re in luck – the band has released a new music video for a new song titled “Thirst”. The track is short, but packs a punch. You can view the video below:

You can also check out the artwork and track listing for the new album here:


1. The Great Secret
2. Pelican Of The Desert
3. Decayin’ With The Boys
4. Overstayer
5. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
6. Moor
7. Exometrium
8. Thirst
9. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

Like what you hear? You can preorder From Parts Unknown in the band’s webstore.

Posted by Kiel Hauck