This Wild Life Release “Clouded Atmosphere Edition”


Acoustic duo This Wild Life recently hit the studio with A Day to Remember’s Jeremy McKinnon and Erik Ron to record three brand new songs that are included on the band’s new Clouded – Atmosphere Edition. This revamped version of last year’s Clouded features the new songs along with live versions of “Sleepwalking”, “Concrete” and “Roots and Branches (Meant to Be Alone)”. Check out the full track list below:

1. Concrete
2. Over It
3. No More Bad Days
4. History
5. Roots and Branches (Meant To Be Alone)
6. Bound to Break
7. Better With You
8. Looking Back
9. Don’t Say
10. 405
11. Stay Up Late
12. It’s Alright
13. Alone With Me
14. Sleepwalking (live session)
15. Concrete (live session)
16. Roots and Branches *(Meant To Be Alone) (live session)

You can buy the album on iTunes.

What are your thoughts on the new songs? Share in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.