Beartooth Stream New Song “Always Dead”


In lead up to their new album Aggressive, Beartooth have released another new track titled “Always Dead”. This is the second song released thus far from Aggressive, which is set to release on June 3 via Red Bull Records. Take a listen to the new track below:

If you like what you hear, you can pre-order Aggressive on iTunes. What do you think of “Always Dead”? Will the new album top the band’s debut? Share your thoughts in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck

Beartooth announce “Disgusting”, release new music video


Beartooth has officially announced the release of their debut album Disgusting, set to release June 10 via Red Bull Records. The band is fronted by Caleb Shomo, formerly of Attack Attack! In addition to the announcement of Disgusting, the band has released a music video for the album’s first single, “Beaten in Lips”, which can be seen below:

You can see the album artwork and track list below:

01. The Lines
02. Beaten In Lips
03. Body Bag
04. In Between
05. Relapsing
06. Ignorance Is Bliss
07. I Have A Problem
08. One More
09. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting


Posted by Kiel Hauck