Yellowcard to release new album “Lift a Sail” in September


It appears that Yellowcard are set to release their new album Lift a Sail in September. The album will be the band’s first release on Razor & Tie Records. They made the announcement in conjunction with the announcement of their fall tour with Memphis May Fire and Emarosa. Dates for the tour can be found here.

Additionally, a fan-made Indonesia Twitter account appears to have leaked the album artwork and track list, both of which can be seen below:


Track List

1. Convocation
2. Transmission Home
3. Crash the Gates
4. Make Me So
5. One Bedroom
6. Fragile and Dear
7. Illuminate
8. Madrid
9. The Deepest Well
10. Lift a Sail
11. MSK
12. My Mountain
13. California

Posted by Kiel Hauck

Matty Mullins talks about new Memphis May Fire album “Unconditional”


Memphis May Fire are gearing up to release their new album Unconditional on March 25. The album will be their fourth full-length release and third on Rise Records. Want to know more about the album? You’re in luck – lead singer Matty Mullins sat down to talk about the new album. You can view the video below:

You can preorder Unconditional on iTunes.

Posted by Kiel Hauck

Memphis May Fire stream new song “No Ordinary Love”


Memphis May Fire have released the first song, titled “No Ordinary Love”, from their upcoming album Unconditional. The album is set to be released on March 25 on Rise Records and follows their 2012 album Challenger. You can listen to “No Ordinary Love” below:

Additionally, you can view the tracklist for Unconditional below:

1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath The Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity

You can preorder the album at MerchNow.

Posted by Kiel Hauck

Memphis May Fire to release Unconditional on March 25


Dallas metalcore band Memphis May Fire has announced the release of their fourth full length album Unconditional, due out March 25 on Rise Records. You can view the band’s final studio update on the album featuring a clip of a new song below:

Unconditional is a follow-up to 2012’s Challenger, which debuted at number 16 on the Billboard 200.

Posted by Kiel Hauck