Kanye West Tweets Tracklist for “SWISH”


Kanye West has revealed the final tracklist for his upcoming album SWISH. Check out Kanye’s tweet below, featuring a photo of the tracklist on a notepad:

Track Listing
1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in L.A.
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Rough versions of a few of the tracks, including “Real Friends”, “Fade” and “No More Parties in L.A.” have been released on Soundcloud as a part of Kanye’s Good Fridays series. What are your thoughts on what you’ve heard so far? Share in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck