Kanye West Tweets Tracklist for “SWISH”


Kanye West has revealed the final tracklist for his upcoming album SWISH. Check out Kanye’s tweet below, featuring a photo of the tracklist on a notepad:

Track Listing
1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in L.A.
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Rough versions of a few of the tracks, including “Real Friends”, “Fade” and “No More Parties in L.A.” have been released on Soundcloud as a part of Kanye’s Good Fridays series. What are your thoughts on what you’ve heard so far? Share in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.