Merriment to release debut album “Sway” on April 8


At long last, indie pop act Merriment will release their debut album Sway on April 8 via Rory Records. The band released an EP entitled Through the Rough in 2012 before releasing two brand new songs late last year. You can find the album art and track listing for Sway below:


Track List
1. Take Heart
2. Tremendous Love
3. Somehow
4. Now I’m Silver
5. Backwards
6. Two Worlds
7. Patterns
8. Spill
9. Nothing To Lose
10. Down By The Creek
11. Right Again
12. Unhinged

You can purchase two songs from Sway on a spring tour sampler recently released with Eisley over at bandcamp.

Posted by Kiel Hauck