Kanye West Tweets Tracklist for “SWISH”


Kanye West has revealed the final tracklist for his upcoming album SWISH. Check out Kanye’s tweet below, featuring a photo of the tracklist on a notepad:

Track Listing
1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in L.A.
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Rough versions of a few of the tracks, including “Real Friends”, “Fade” and “No More Parties in L.A.” have been released on Soundcloud as a part of Kanye’s Good Fridays series. What are your thoughts on what you’ve heard so far? Share in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck

Podcast: Kanye West Returns


Yeezy season approaches once again! With only a few weeks until the alleged release of Swish, the new album from Kanye West, Kiel Hauck and Brock Benefiel break down the events that have led us to this moment. A year full of random tracks, album name changes, and odd announcements and collaborations have left us anxiously anticipating Kanye’s seventh full length solo album. Listen in!

Subscribe to our podcast here. Share your thoughts in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck