CHVRCHES to Release “Every Open Eye” on September 25


Scottish synthpop group CHVRCHES will return on September 25 with their sophomore album titled Every Open Eye. The release is a follow up to their lauded 2013 debut, The Bones of What You Believe. Take a listen to their new single, “Leave a Trace”:

You can see the album artwork and track listing below:

Track Listing
01. Never Ending Circles
02. Leave a Trace
03. Keep You on My Side
04. Make Them Gold
05. Clearest Blue
06. High Enough to Carry You Over
07. Empty Threat
08. Down Side of Me
09. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down


Excited for Every Open Eye? Share your thoughts in the replies!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.