Panic! At the Disco to Release “Death of a Bachelor” on January 15


Panic! At the Disco have announced the upcoming release of their new album, Death of a Bachelor, slated to drop January 15. Along with the announcement, Panic! has also released a new music video for their single “Emperor’s New Clothes”, which can be viewed below:

If you like what you hear, you can preorder Death of a Bachelor on iTunes. Also, check out the track listing:

Track Listing
01. Victorious
02. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
03. Hallelujah
04. Emperor’s New Clothes
05. Death of a Bachelor
06. Crazy=Genius
07. LA Devotee
08. Golden Days
09. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10. House of Memories
11. Impossible Year

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.