Pierce the Veil to Release “Misadventures” on May 13


At long last, Pierce the Veil have announced their highly anticipated follow-up to 2012’s Collide with the Sky. Misadventures is set to release on May 13 via Fearless Records. The album was produced by Dan Korneff, who co-produced Collide as well. You can view a video announcement from the band below, along with the album artwork and track list:


Track list:
Dive In
Texas is Forever
The Divine Zero
Floral & Fading
Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
Today I Saw the Whole World
Gold Medal Ribbon
Song for Isabelle

What are your thoughts on the announcement of Misadventures? Share your excitement for the album in the comments!

Posted by Kiel Hauck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.